ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark
ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark

ACOTAR Night Court Charm Bookmark

Regular price $14.00 Sale

Inspired by the Sarah J Maas book series, this charm bookmark will take you on a magical trip under the stars and over the mountains of the Night Court. Featuring a hand painted Night Court focal charm, sparkling blue beads, and silver stars. 

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, and all the other books in the series. Show your allegiance to the Night Court with this necklace.

Materials:

Your choice of silver bookmark
Silver mountain scenery charm, approx. 1 inch size
Blue sparkle enamel paint
Silver star beads
Glass beads
Silver chain
Hand painted with enamel paint and sealed with a clear coat for durability
Each charm will be slightly different due to the hand-painted nature

All jewelry is handmade in the USA with love and care.

Questions about shipping, turnaround time, or returns? The FAQ page is here to help!