Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark
Night Court Charm Bookmark

Night Court Charm Bookmark

Regular price $12.00 Sale

This charm bookmark will take you on a magical trip under the stars and over the mountains of the Night Court. Featuring a silver wing, silver star, and glass beads. Show your allegiance to the Night Court with this necklace.

Inspired by the Sarah J Maas book series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, and all the other books in the series.

Materials:

Your choice of silver bookmark
Silver wing charm
Silver star charm
Glass beads
Silver chain

All jewelry is handmade in the USA with love and care.

Questions about shipping, turnaround time, or returns? The FAQ page is here to help!