HAPPY 2024! Please click for turnaroud time info

Ineffable Bookmark
Ineffable Bookmark
Ineffable Bookmark
Ineffable Bookmark
Ineffable Bookmark
Ineffable Bookmark
Ineffable Bookmark

Ineffable Bookmark

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Keep your book pages marked in angelic (and demonic!) style with this ineffable Good Omens bookmark. Perfect for fans of Crowley and Aziraphale.

Limited quantities available.

Materials:

Crowley's glasses charm
Aziraphale's book from his shop
Glass crystal beads
Silver chain
Silver bookmark 

All jewelry is handmade in the USA with love and care.

Questions about shipping, turnaround time, or returns? The FAQ page is here to help!