ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings
ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings
ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings
ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings
ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings
ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings
ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings

ACOTAR Rhysand Wing Earrings

Regular price $16.00 Sale

Do you love the wingspan of Rhysand? Inspired by the Sarah J Maas book series, these charm earrings will give you your own magical wings. Featuring silver wing charms, hematite stars, and semi-precious dark blue sandstone beads.

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, and all the other books in the series. Show your love of the Night Court and Rhysand's wings with these earrings.

Materials:

Silver wing charms
Dark blue sandstone beads
Hematite beads
Hypoallergenic steel ear wires

All jewelry is handmade in the USA with love and care.

Questions about shipping, turnaround time, or returns? The FAQ page is here to help!